DECAMP Locations

Minimize

California
Colorado
Maryland
Massachusetts
New York
Pennsylvania
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia

 California  
 

VA Greater Los Angeles Health Care System
Los Angeles, CA

Investigator(s)
Steve Dubinet, MD

David Elashoff, MD

Research Associate:
Frances Rosen
310-794-6501
FRosen@mednet.ucla.edu

Enrollment Status: Open

 

Naval Medical Center San Diego
San Diego, CA

Investigator(s):
CAPT J. Scott Parrish, MD

Research Associate:
Raechel Delrosario, MPH
619-532-5478      
Raechel.Delrosario@med.navy.mil

Enrollment Status: Open

 Colorado  

 

VA Eastern Colorado Health Care SystemDenver, CO

Investigator(s):
Robert L. Keith, MD

Daniel Merrick, MD

Research Associate:
Mary Jackson
303-724-1650
mary.k.jackson@ucdenver.edu

Enrollment Status: Open

 
 Maryland  

 

Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Bethesda, MD

Investigator(s):
CDR Robert Browning, MD

Research Associate:
Maggie Nellissery, CCRP
301-295-8713
Maggie.Nellissery@med.navy.mil

Enrollment Status: Open

 
 Massachusetts  
 

VA Boston Healthcare System
Roxbury, MA

Investigator(s):
Ron Goldstein, MD

Eric Garshik, MD

Research Associate:
Kathleen Lacerda
857-203-6478
Kathleen.Lacerda@va.gov

Enrollment Status: Open

 
 New York  
 

Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, NY

Investigator(s):
Mary Reid, PhD

Research Associate:
Michele Cooper, RN, OCN, CCRC
716-845-4427
Michele.Cooper@RoswellPark.org

Enrollment Status: Open

 
 Pennsylvania  
 

Philadelphia VA Medical Center
Philadelphia, PA

Investigator(s):
Anil Vachani, MD
          
Daniel Sterman, MD
       
Andrew Haas, MD

Reasearch Associate:
Kristina Maletteri
856-383-1143
kdmaletteri@gmail.com

Enrollment Status: Open

 

VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System
Pittsburgh, PA

Investigatigator:
Charles Atwood, MD

Research Associate:
Kathryn Little
412-360-1527

Kathryn.Little@va.gov

Enrollment Status: Open

 

Hospital of the Univ. of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Investigator(s):
Anil Vachani, MD
   
Daniel Sterman, MD
   
Andrew Haas, MD

Reasearch Associate:
Kristina Maletteri
856-383-1143
kdmaletteri@gmail.com

Enrollment Status: Open

 
 Tennessee  
 

Nashville VA Medical Center
Nashville, TN

Investigator(s):
Pierre Massion, MD

Research Associate:
Rena Burns, MLAS, RN
615-873-7658
Rena.Burns@va.gov

Enrollment Status: Open

 
 Texas  
 

San Antonio Military Medical Center
Fort Sam Houston, TX

Investigator(s):
Michael J. Morris, MD
          
Jackie Hayes, MD

Research Associate:
Denise Woods
210-916-3976
denise.m.woods2.ctr@mail.mil

Enrollment Status: Open

 

VA North Texas Health Care System
Dallas, TX

Investigator(s):
John Battaile, MD

Lance Terada, MD

Research Associate:
To be named

Enrollment Status: Open

 Virginia  
 

Naval Medical Center
Portsmouth, VA

Investigators(s):
CDR Ken More, MD

Research Associate:
Jessica Kinsey, BS, CCRC
757 953-2087
Jessica.Kinsey.ctr@med.navy.mil

Enrollment Status: Open